Relating to a dispute as to the title to Cooper House (otherwise Cocoa House) on the corner of Church Street in Hawarden which was built on a portion of the glebe in 1840 by John Hughes.
Draft Lease, Correspondence and Legal Papers
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 208 D-LJ/A/3/6/5/1
- Alternative Id.GB 208 D/LJ/113
- Dates of Creation1840-1883
- Physical Description1 bundle
- Direct Link
Scope and Content
Please order documents using the alternative reference number (where provided).