Memorandum of agreement by Elizabeth ?Seymour, Thomas Thomas, Morgan Thomas, Mary Lewis, Diana Harry, Anne Llewelin, John Thomas, Thomas Thomas, Richard Thomas, Mary Francis and William William to take to law their claim to the estate of Sir Watkin Lewis. 11 Mar. 1822

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 216 D/D SB 3/68/1
  • Dates of Creation
      11 Mar. 1822
  • Language of Material
  • Physical Description
      1 paper

Physical Characteristics and/or Technical Requirements