Council and Committee members' correspondence

Scope and Content

Incoming letters addressed to Cynthia Nash, and copies of outgoing letters. Correspondents: Janet Bridge, Mr and Mrs Buchanan, Liz Burra, Ellen Childs (member of Sunrise Camp Sub-Committee), Andrew Demetriou (member of Sunrise Camp Sub-Committee), Barry Greenwood, Kathryn Gosden, Eric W Gosden (Japan Evangelistic Band Chairman), Pat Heywood, 'Kazuhide and Miyoko', All Nations Christian College, Ware, Herts., Mr and Mrs Kohn, Peter Lill, Andrew Liversidge, Marianne Long, Pat Malin, Paul Owen (member of Sunrise Camp and Sunrise Rally Sub-Committees), Derek Sandles, Peter Stanndard, Isabel R G Stewart, David Sutcliffe, Elisabeth Wade, John Warner

Access Information