Log books, 1923-1965.
Trefelin School Log Books
Scope and Content
Administrative / Biographical History
Trefelin School in Port Talbot, Glamorgan, was opened in 1923. From 1949 it partly became a county secondary school.
Arranged chronologically into: Log books
Items under 100 years old containing information on named individuals may be restricted in accordance with the Data Protection Act 1998.
It is the policy of the West Glamorgan Archive Service to withhold the names of depositors.
Compiled by Richard Burman for the ANW project. The following source was used in the compilation of this description: West Glamorgan Archive Service, Education, Primary Schools, catalogue.
Other Finding Aids
A hard copy is available at the West Glamorgan Archive Service.
Conditions Governing Use
Usual copyright regulations apply.
All records deposited at West Glamorgan Archive Service have been retained.
Accruals are not expected