Tudo Bem! Joe Pass and Paulinho da Costa with Claudio Slon, Octavio Bailly, Oscar Castro Neves and Don Grusin.

Scope and Content

Composer(s): Various.

Guitar: Joe Pass and Oscar Castro Neves.

Percussion: Paulinho da Costa.

Drums: Claudio Slon.

Bass: Octavio Bailly.

Keyboard: Don Grusin.

Record label: Pablo 2310 824

Physical Characteristics and/or Technical Requirements

LP only. Record sleeve missing.