File containing part of the vocal score for Cyrano, the musical.

Scope and Content

Music by Michael J. Lewis and lyric by Burgess.

The file contains the score of the following songs:

1) A Man Without Words

2) Roxana

3) I Never Loved You

4) The Nose

5) From Now Till Forever

6) Bergerac

7) Autumn Carol

8) No Thank You

9) Gascogne

Burgess has made handwritten corrections to the score for From Now Till Forever. (He has also illustrated the score with an image of Cyrano's nose in profile.)

See also AB/ARCH/A/CYR/15, which contains scores that been written in the same hand, but which differ slightly in format and thus may relate to a different stage in the drafting process.