Three Little Pieces for Wind Quintet or Recorder Quintet, published posthumously by Saga Music Publishing Ltd

Scope and Content

Composed for:

Flute or Sopranino recorder

Oboe or Descant recorder

Clarinet or Treble recorder

French Horn or Tenor recorder

Bassoon or Bass recorder

The published score consists of an engraved copy of the complete score, and of separate parts for the instruments listed above.