Scope and Content

Series contains published editions of Markham's works under the following categories: Articles; Anthologies and Edited Works; Poetry; Poetry Collections; Prose; Short Stories; Short Story Collections; Novels


Series is arranged at subseries level as follows and items within each subseries are arranged chronologically:

U DAM/4/1 Articles

U DAM/4/2 Anthologies and Edited Works

U DAM/4/3 Poetry

U DAM/4/4 Poetry Collections

U DAM/4/5 Prose

U DAM/4/6 Short Stories

U DAM/4/7 Short Story Collections

U DAM/4/7 Novels

Access Information

Access will be granted to any accredited reader