This charity was established by Revd. Samuel Jerram, rector of Witney. By a deed of 1850 a piece of land called Warman's or Hambridge's in Asthall parish was conveyed to seven trustees. Allotment rents from this land went towards defraying expenses for repairs to Holy Trinity Church at Witney and chapels at Crawley and Curbridge. The Trust was discontinued under Charity Commission Authority in 1994.
The documents were deposited in October 1994, as accession 3899.