Enclosure Award: Ruthin Lordship

Scope and Content

enrolled 14 October 1867

Parishes of Llanfair Dyffryn Clwyd, Llanelidan, Derwen, Efenechtyd, Clocaenog and Gyffylliog, co. Denbigh.

Made under the Act of 15 & 16 Vict..

Commissioner: Richard Wakeford Attree of the parish of Ruabon, co. Denbigh, land Surveyor (Richard Yates of Oswestry, co. Salop, land surveyor having deceased)

Award: dated 15 April 1860

Access Information

Use digital copy online