Enclosure Award: Llanfwrog

Scope and Content

not enrolled

Made under Act of 40 Geo. III

Commissioners: Robert Harvey of Dunstal, co. Stafford, gent., Josiah Boydell late of Rossett, co. Denbigh, but now of Cil Hendre, co. Salop, gent., Thomas Lloyd of Denbigh, co. Denbigh, gent.

Award: dated 30 November 1805

Access Information

Use digital copy online


Geographical Names