Chair of Zoology (Hickson)

Scope and Content

List of candidates, application letters and testimonials of the chair of zoology. Sydney Hickson was appointed to this post.

  • List of applicants
  • John Beard
  • W B Benham
  • J T Cunningham
  • Arthur Dendy
  • Alfred Haddon
  • Marcus Hartog
  • S J Hickson
  • W E Hoyle
  • C Herbert Hurst
  • Charles Kessler
  • T Jeffrey Parker
  • George B Todd.