6. Delegation at Students Summer Conference (Temple of the Sleeping Buddha)

Scope and Content

Group of 14 students and 3 staff. Those named: Mr M W Wen (Games Committee Secretary); [Archibald] Thorpe; [Norman] Kelsey; Mr M T Li; [Charles] Longman. The group have 2 banners with them. According to back: "The young student who 'decided' is on centre of lower row".

Conditions Governing Access


Archivist's Note


Conditions Governing Use

Copyright probably expired