Mission Personnel: Print Library

Scope and Content

Photographs and images of mission personnel, previously part of thepreviously part of the London Missionary Society Visual Education Department Print Library. People include: N. Soderblom; William Carey; J.H. Oldham; Charles Brent; Rev. Satya Joseph; Dr. A.M. Chirgwin; Rev. S.J. Hutchins; Bevill Packer; Khama; Miss C. Fairhall; Miss G. Clatworthy; Dr. E. Azariah; Mr. J.E.M. Gilbey; Miss Hilda Butter; Rev. Alfred Peyrot; Rev. Noel Whitfield; Sister Fairhall; Miss Lena Lewis; Dr. Todman; John Williams; John R. Mott; William Temple.

Access Information


Archivist's Note