[ZAIRE] 1:9,500,000 approx. Sketch map of the Congo Free State and adjoining French and Portuguese territories. London, Royal Geographical Society, 1885

Scope and Content

printed coloured map, 22 x 29 cm; from Proceedings of the Royal Geographical Society, April 1885

Access Information


Other Finding Aids

card index available in SOAS Library

Archivist's Note