South India (Travancore),1881

Scope and Content

includes letters from:

V Moses, Nagercoil

James Duthie, Nagercoil - Travancore District Committee minutes

C Yesudian, Nagercoil

William Lee, Nagercoil

Dr Thomas Thomson, Neyoor [Neyyoor]

Isaac Hacker, Neyoor

James Emlyn, Pareychaley

Frederick Wilkinson,Trivandrum [Thiruvananthapuram]

Joshua Knowles, Trivandrum

Access Information


Other Finding Aids

A detailed list of Incoming Correspondence for Travancore & Ceylon, 1817-1899 (list F6), is available for consultation in the Special Collections Reading Room, SOAS Library.

Archivist's Note