Scheme of Church Commissioners for administration of St. Peter's School, York and its endowments

Scope and Content

York, Heworth, Knapton in Acombe, Melbourne, Yapham, Stillingfleet, Kelfield, Moreby, Acaster; and Skellingthorpe co. Lincs.

Access Information

Access will be granted to any accredited reader

Related Material

Part of an original bundle, U DDFA/15/85 - U DDFA/15/94