Communicants were registered in the Halifax congregation from 1874. The altar was ‘removed to the bottom of Bull Close’ in 1879, then to North Parade in 1883 and to Heath View Street, Burton buildings in 1884, after which no further meeting places are given. Members were transferred to Bradford in January 1925.
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 193 CAC/5
- Dates of CreationDates