Denbighshire County Council elections – Ruthin Ward

Scope and Content

Candidates campaign literature, including Pat Astbury (Independent), Huw Hilditch-Roberts (Independent), John Hughes (Welsh Conservatives), Ian Lewney (Independent), Hywel Richards (Plaid Cymru) and Emrys Wynne (Plaid Cymru)

Access Information

This collection is open for research. It is advisable to book in advance, for details and opening hours see Access to some documents may be restricted due to Data Protection legislation, Denbighshire Archive Service will advise where this is the case.