Gweinidogion a Swyddogion Capel Seion (M) Ysbyty Ifan Ministers and Officers of Seion Chapel (M), Ysbyty Ifan

Scope and Content

Jeremiah Jones, William Roberts, William Evans, William Pritchard, Samuel Davies, William Howelfryn Jones, TD Parry, Owen Roberts and David Jones.

Administrative / Biographical History

Donated. As per the Accession Form agreement permission was given to dispose of unidentified individual portraits. 3 of the original 12 images have been disposed of.

Conditions Governing Access

Mae'r casgliad hwn ar agor ar gyfer ymchwil. Mae'n bosibl y bydd mynediad i rai dogfennau wedi'i gyfyngu oherwydd deddfwriaeth Diogelu Data, bydd Archifan Conwy yn cynghori pan fo hyn yn wir. I gael manylion ac oriau agor, ewch i

This collection is open for research. Access to some documents may be restricted due to Data Protection legislation, Conwy Archives will advise where this is the case. For details and opening hours see

Physical Characteristics and/or Technical Requirements

Large photographs in relatively poor condition, having been damaged by water, dampness and mould. Some are quite fragile.

Related Material

See also: CX314