Comprises a plan of Edric Hall from c.1907 and three plans from the proposed modernisation of Edric Hall in 2003.
Plans of Edric Hall
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
Scope and Content
Administrative / Biographical History
Edric Hall was officially opened in 1908 and was named after the Polytechnic's founding father Edric Bayley. The hall was used as a space for public lectures, examinations, and social events.