District Medical Officer's Contract

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 160 PLU1/G/L1/7
  • Dates of Creation
  • Physical Description
      30 items

Scope and Content

Articles of agreement signed and sealed between the Board of Guardians and Thomas Harris, Robert Croome, John Colegrave, Shearman Chesterton, Richard Grimbly, Jeremiah Henry MacGreal, James Charles Pritchard, Richard Mallam, James Taylor, Charles F Knight, Thos Jno Fitzpatrick, Francis Hudson, C.S. H. Pemberton, Richard Laycock Routh, Thomas Hill, Frederick William Fowke, J.A.B. Thompson, Innes Griffin, George Cockburn Smith, Michael Hodgson, Arthur Champneys Clarke, George William Wyville Thomson (crossed out and Symers Douglas Macvicar written in in pencil)