Scope and Content

1. The Rt. Hon. William Frederick Ernest Seymour commonly called Lord William Frederick Ernest Seymour.

2. The Rt. Hon. Gertrude Jessy Baroness Penrhyn; the Rt. Hon. Edward Sholto Baron Penrhyn; the Rt. Hon. Evelyn Edward Thomas Viscount Falmouth.

Reconveyance of premises mortgaged on 6 August 1886 (see no. 18 above)