Order of the High Court of Justice (Chancery Division) in an action between the Rt. Hon. George Sholto Gordon Douglas Pennant, Lord Penrhyn, Lord William Frederick, Ernest Seymour, Philip Pleydell Bouverie and Abraham John Robarts, Plaintiffs and John Turner William Parker Birkinshaw and John Brooks, defendants, touching the principal and interest due to the plaintiffs on a mortgage dated 28 May 1878.