Map of a farm called Cwmdylais ("or Pal Mawr" marked below the title in a later hand) in the parish of Llangyfelach, including a reference table giving the names of fields and acreages. Surveyed by James Hall, Swansea. 1826

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 216 D/D Je 145
  • Dates of Creation
      1826
  • Language of Material
      English
  • Physical Description
      1 plan; watercolour