Various records, 1955-1963
Records of Rhyddings Congregational Church, Swansea
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 216 D/D E/Cong 11
- Dates of Creation1955-1963
- Name of Creator
- Language of MaterialEnglish
- Physical Description3 items
Scope and Content
Administrative / Biographical History
Rhyddings Congregational Church formerly stood on Finsbury Terrace, Swansea. It was founded as an English Congregational Church, but became United Reformed in 1972. The church closed and was demolished in the mid-1990s.
Conditions Governing Access
It is the policy of the West Glamorgan Archive Service to withhold the names of depositors.
Compiled by Rhys Jones for the ANW project. The following source was used in the compilation of this description: West Glamorgan Archive Service, Religion - Nonconformist - English Congregational - Peniel Green English Congregational Church, Llansamlet, catalogue.
Other Finding Aids
Hard copies of the catalogue are available at West Glamorgan Archive Service.
Conditions Governing Use
Usual copyright regulations apply.
All records have been retained
Accruals are not expected