Comprising: log book 1927-1929
ARMTHORPE (TEMPORARY) JUNIOR MIXED COUNCIL SCHOOL RECORDS
Scope and Content
Administrative / Biographical History
This school existed between November 1927 and June 1929 and opened with 175 children and three teaching staff. The school closed when the children transferred to the new Junior Boys and Junior Girls Departments opened in June 1929 (see SR48 and SR49).
The collection consists of a single series:
SR50/1: Log Book
The records in this collection are closed under data protection legislation. Please see item level descriptions or contact Doncaster Archives for further information.