Scores and parts for 'Four Scenes'

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 2228 RDC/PD/03/01/0404
  • Dates of Creation
      c. 1998
  • Language of Material
  • Physical Description
      0.5 box

Scope and Content

Score and parts for David C. Heath's 'Celtic Air' violin concerto.

Access Information


Conditions Governing Use

Copyright owned by creators including choreographer(s), designer(s) and composer(s). Performers rights apply. Can not be copied without rights owners' permission(s).