Scores and parts for 'Persephone'

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 2228 RDC/PD/03/01/0162
  • Dates of Creation
      [1955 - 1956]
  • Language of Material
  • Physical Description
      3 volumes

Scope and Content

Score and parts for Antonio Vilvaldi's 'Winter' and 'Spring' from the Four Seasons violin concertos.

Access Information


Conditions Governing Use

Copyright owned by creators including choreographer(s), designer(s) and composer(s). Performers rights apply. Can not be copied without rights owners' permission(s).