Scores and parts for 'Pribaoutki'

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 2228 RDC/PD/03/01/0312
  • Dates of Creation
      [1982 - 1984]
  • Language of Material
  • Physical Description
      2 bundles

Scope and Content

Includes scores and parts for Igor Stravinsky's 'Four Russian Songs', 'Trois Histoires pour Enfants', 'Two poems of Konstantin Balmont', 'Three Japanese lyrics', 'Pribaoutki', 'Bercuses du chat'

Access Information


Conditions Governing Use

Copyright owned by creators including choreographer(s), designer(s) and composer(s). Performers rights apply. Can not be copied without rights owners' permission(s).