Scores for 'The Tartans' or 'Dances on a Scotch Theme'

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 2228 RDC/PD/03/01/0052
  • Dates of Creation
      [1931 - 1933]
  • Language of Material
  • Physical Description
      1 folder

Scope and Content

Four scores for William Boyce's 'Eight Symphonies' number 1 to 4.

Access Information


Conditions Governing Use

Copyright owned by creators including choreographer(s), designer(s) and composer(s). Performers rights apply. Can not be copied without rights owners' permission(s).