Score for 'Sleeping Birds'

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 2228 RDC/PD/03/01/0283
  • Dates of Creation
  • Language of Material
  • Physical Description
      1 volume

Scope and Content

Pocket score for Johannes Brahms' 'Trio for Piano, Violin and Hirn in E flat major'. A collage from the Brahms Trio was devised by choreographer Sara Sugihara.

Access Information


Conditions Governing Use

Copyright owned by creators including choreographer(s), designer(s) and composer(s). Performers rights apply. Can not be copied without rights owners' permission(s).