Scores for 'Echoes of a Night Sky'

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 2228 RDC/PD/03/01/0279
  • Dates of Creation
  • Language of Material
  • Physical Description
      6 volumes

Scope and Content

Scores for George Crumb's 'Music for a Summer Evening'. Three movements were used; Wanderer Fantasy, The Advent, Music of the Starry Night.

Access Information


Conditions Governing Use

Copyright owned by creators including choreographer(s), designer(s) and composer(s). Performers rights apply. Can not be copied without rights owners' permission(s).