Scores and parts for 'Sidewalk'

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 2228 RDC/PD/03/01/0294
  • Dates of Creation
      [1979 - 1980]
  • Language of Material
  • Physical Description
      1 folder

Scope and Content

Scores and parts for Constant Lambert's 'Concerto for piano and nine players'.

Access Information


Conditions Governing Use

Copyright owned by creators including choreographer(s), designer(s) and composer(s). Performers rights apply. Can not be copied without rights owners' permission(s).