Scores and parts for 'Reflections'

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 2228 RDC/PD/03/01/0268
  • Dates of Creation
  • Language of Material
  • Physical Description
      2 bundles

Scope and Content

Scores and parts for movements from Howard Blake's 'Piano Quartet' and 'Diversions for cello and piano'.

Conditions Governing Access


Conditions Governing Use

Copyright owned by creators including choreographer(s), designer(s) and composer(s). Performers rights apply. Can not be copied without rights owners' permission(s).