The Church has twice been rebuilt; the original lasted until 1760. The only remains of this is the head of a small three light sixteenth century window built into the south west angle of the Nave of the present Church. The next Church was built in 1760 and lasted until 1889 when the present Church was Consecrated. The bell hanging in the turret is inscribed 'Humphrey Roberts, John Owens 1753'.
Original Index No. K0059.