Bills of Sandbach's Confectioners, 78A Mostyn Street, Llandudno, from suppliers of confectionery ingredients, equipment manufacturers, confectionery-makers, shop-fitters, and various other suppliers of goods and services required by a small business. The shop was opened in 1914 by the Misses S. L. & M. L. Sandbach of Arenig, Morely Rd. and was a fixture on Mostyn Street, surviving a change of ownership after the family's retirement in 1994, until its eventual closure in the late 1990s.
Records of Sandbach's, Llandudno
Scope and Content
Conditions Governing Access
This collection is open for research. Access to some documents may be restricted due to Data Protection legislation, Conwy Archives will advise where this is the case. For details and opening hours see http://www.conwy.gov.uk/en/Resident/Libraries-Museums-and-Archives/Archives/Archives.aspx.