At Feminists' Dinner

Scope and Content

Press cutting. Source: 'The Bulletin'. Shows photograph of guests at a dinner held in Glasgow to celebrate the 21st anniversary of female suffrage: Dr Marion Gilchrist, Vera Holme, Isobel Wylie Hutchison, MJ Buchanan, M Snodgrass, AMD Teacher, Miss Fraser, Miss de Courcy L Dewar and Miss Morrison.