Coach is in the foreground of the original train station building, with two men standing upon it and three characters standing either side. The station was built in 1858, with this particular building redesigned in 1892.
ST GEORGE'S HOTEL TOWN OMNIBUS STAGE COACH OUTSIDE TRAIN STATION
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 2008 CP251/33
- Physical Description1 glass slide & print