Elders of Tabernacle (B), Llandudno

Scope and Content

Back row, l to r: R W Jones, John Pierce,Thomas Kyffin, William Thomas, R T Owen, W J Jones, William Rowlands, William Jones (Treasurer).

Front row, l to r: Owen Thomas, John Roberts, Parch. David Davis, Parch. L E Valentine, John Roberts (Secretary), T G Wynne, John Owen.

[Absent: Robert Roberts, Peter Lloyd, Lewis Davis, William Jones, J R Roberts, David Phillips].

Photographer: J H Baxter.

Conditions Governing Access

This collection is open for research. Access to some documents may be restricted due to Data Protection legislation, Conwy Archives will advise where this is the case. For details and opening hours see http://www.conwy.gov.uk/en/Resident/Libraries-Museums-and-Archives/Archives/Archives.aspx.