Deed of Postponement

Scope and Content

(i) The Rt. Hon. Edward Mostyn, Lord Mostyn.

(ii) The Hon. Thomas Edward Mostyn Lloyd Mostyn of Mostyn, co. Flint.

(iii) Henry Seymour Westmacott.

(iv) John Feltham, Robert Ingham, Samuel Hayhurst Lucas and Charles Lushington.

Affecting securities on the Pengwern Home, Mostyn Home, Corsygedol, Caerwys Hall, Bodysgallen, Gop, Gloddaeth, Rhyd and Gogarth estates, the rectory and tithes of Whitford and tithes of Little Neston, cos. Flint, Merioneth, Caernarvon, Denbigh and Chester and coal and other mines in co. Chester.


Please order documents using the alternative reference number (where provided).