Past Members of the Executive Committee

Scope and Content

Press cuttings, correspondence, curriculum vitaes, photographs and notes on Margot Murcell Healy, Kate Foss, Judith Boffey, Anne Jacques, Olive Farquarson and Grace Haddow. Single photographs of - Kay Young, Diana Darling, Dorothy Cox, Kay Shearer, Peggy Howey, Dorothy Philips, Mrs Huges, Mrs Gordon, Miss Allison, Mrs Harris, Barbara Ruffell, Mrs Bolfey, Wilma Mulliner, Peggy Phillips, Olive Odell, Freda Gwilliam.