File of photographs and additional information relating to the history of the parish, church groups, and stained glass windows, including a poster produced for the golden jubilee of St. Mary’s Church building in 1909 providing a brief history with photographs. n.d. c. 1909-1990s

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 216 P/68/CW/26
  • Dates of Creation
      c. 1909
  • Language of Material
      English
  • Physical Description
      1 file