Chief Executive papers, 1980-2009. The following papers were collected by Ken Sawyers, Chief Executive of Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council 1996-2009. They are arranged into Civic Years. Each bundle also has a covering sheet, which includes significant dates and the name of the Mayor and Leader. There are also two supplementary bundles, one relating to a number of events post September 2009 and the other relating to West Glamorgan County Council between 1980 and 1995.


A record at this level is a section heading rather than a description of an individual document. Please explore the contents of this section and use the individual item's reference number when ordering.