relating to a property called Penlan which had previously been known as The Custom House, Typen-y-quay and the Anchor Tavern.
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 220 ZM889
- Dates of Creation1854-1894
- Language of MaterialEnglish
- Physical Description7 items
Scope and Content
This collection is open for research. Access to some documents may be restricted due to Data Protection legislation, Gwynedd Archives will advise where this is the case. For details and opening hours see https://www.gwynedd.llyw.cymru/en/Residents/Libraries-and-archives/Archives-and-family-history/Archives-and-family-history.aspx.