Other published works

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 1840 LB/03
  • Dates of Creation
      c 1968-2003
  • Physical Description
      8 archive boxes

Scope and Content

Draft material and correspondence relating to various published works by Leila Berg which were not written specifically for children. The series includes material relating to 'Risinghill: Death of a Comprehensive School', and the stage adaptation 'Raising Hell'; 'Look at Kids'; Berg's autobiography 'Flickerbook'; 'The God Stories'; and a small amount of material relating to her contribution to the anthology 'Very Heaven'.