Photographs of national presidents

Scope and Content


a) Mrs Hewitson, 1929-1930

b) Mrs Beavan, 1932-1933

c) Mrs Beavan, 1932-1933

d) Mrs Beavan, 1932-1933

e) Mrs Pavitt, 1934

f) Mrs Merchant and Mrs McKay, 1935-1936

g) Mrs McKay, 1935-1936

h) Mrs McPhail, 1936-1937

i) Mrs Dale, with General Secretary, Miss Simpson, 1938

j) Mrs Chadwick, 1940-1941

k) Ex-national presidents at Margate Congress, 1949

l) Mrs Brett, 1949-1950

m) Mrs Ridleagh, 1954-1955

n) Mrs Ewan, 1955-1956

o) Mrs Fitter, 1959-1960

p) Un-named, n.d.

Access Information

Access will be granted to any accredited reader

Related Material

See also DCW/6/1 - DCW/6/32