College dinner, 1980s

Scope and Content

Includes photographs of Rt. Hon. John Silkin; Rt. Hon. George Thomas; Sir Thomas Williams; Mr R. D. Owen; Prof. Gwyn Jones; Mr A. Myerson; Mr Cliff Morgan; Mr Handel Morgan; Dr L. A. Moritz; Dr Dorothy Marshall; Lady Eileen Fox; Prof. W. F. Grimes; Mr Michael Roberts; Principal Cecil W. V. Bevan and Mr Parry Michael. n. d., c. 1980s