Terrier of the Tythe Rights and Appurtenances of pa. Llandudno.

Scope and Content

Refers to the ancient division of the pa. into the four small t'ships of Gogarth, Penllasog, Bodavon and Rhiwledin, but that the boundaries of these are no longer known.

Conditions Governing Access

This collection is open for research. Access to some documents may be restricted due to Data Protection legislation, Conwy Archives will advise where this is the case. For details and opening hours see http://www.conwy.gov.uk/en/Resident/Libraries-Museums-and-Archives/Archives/Archives.aspx.