Bundle of papers relating to alterations and additions to the fabric and fittings of the church, including the following faculties: oak sanctuary chair, 1933 (including plan), processional cross in memory of Ellen and William Thomas, 1938, altar rail and servers’ prayer desk, 1939 (including plans), installation of electric organ with blower, 1939, design for font cover, 1949, sanctuary stained-glass window, 1989 (including design), microphone system, incumbent’s board and commemorative plaque, 1989

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 216 P/311/CW/80
  • Dates of Creation
  • Language of Material
  • Physical Description
      1 bundle